Residential and Commercial Waste Removal & Recycling


Lisa Carpenter | Territory Sales Rep
lcarpenter@cgsservices.com
317-695-0565

Lucinda Franklin | Territory Sales Rep
lfranklin@cgsservices.com
317-695-0354

Patrick Gibbons | Territory Sales Rep
pgibbons@cgsservices.com
317-519-3982

Michelle Stephens | Territory Sales Rep
mstephens@cgsservices.com
812-216-9258

Commercial and Industrial Special Waste Removal


Adam Roberts | Special Waste Sales Rep
aroberts@cgsservices.com
317-518-2034

Equipment Services  – Industrial Commercial needs and Commercial Waste Removal & Recycling


Chris Ross | Industrial/Municipal Sales Rep
cross@cgsservices.com
317-691-0074

Aggregate and Asphalt Product Sales for Commercial & Residential


Shane Peters | Asphalt & Aggregate Sales Rep
speters@cgsservices.com
317-512-8502