{UNDER CONSTRUCTION}

  • Chris Ross                                                                                                       Shane Peters
  • Equipment Services Specialist for Residential & Commercial                                           ⋅Aggregate and Asphalt Specialist for Commercial & Residential
    Waste Removal, Recycling, & Shredding Services                                                                 speters@cgsservices.com
  • cross@cgsservices.com

 

  • Lisa Carpenter                                                                                                 Lucinda Franklin
  • Equipment Services Specialist for Residential & Commercial                                             ⋅Equipment Services Specialist for Commercial & Residential
    Waste Removal & Recycling                                                                                                        Waste Removal & Recycling
  • lcarpenter@cgsservices.com                                                                         lfranklin@cgsservices.com

 

 

  • Jordan Caldwell                                                                                              Dede Allender
  • Special Waste Services Specialist                                                                                               ⋅Education Coordinator
  • jcaldwell@cgsservices.com                                                                           dallender@cgsservices.com